Posts

GCCN Winter Plenary – December 2022 – Postponed to January 18, 2023

GCCN invites all members to the 2022 Winter Plenary and Community Celebrations on Wednesday, 14 December from 6.30pm in the Menlo Park Hotel.

GCCN Autumn Plenary – 28th September 2022

GCCN invites all members to the 2022 Autumn Plenary on Wednesday, 28th September from 6.30pm in the Menlo Park Hotel. Further details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – December 2022

A Joint Policing Committee Meeting for Galway City will be held on Monday, 5 December 2022. See further details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – November 2022

A Joint Policing Committee Meeting will be held on Tuesday, 22 November 2022 from 7pm in the Connacht Hotel, Galway. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – October 2022

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday, 17 October 2022 from 11.00am. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – June 2022

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday, 20th June 2022 from 11.00am. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – March 2022

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday, 21st March 2022 from 11.00am. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – December 2021

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday 6th December 2021 at 11.00am online. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – October 2021

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday, 18th October 2021. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – June 2021

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday, 21st June 2021. See details within.

Joint Policing Committee Meeting – March 2021

A meeting of the Galway City Joint Policing Committee will be held on Monday, 22nd March 2021. See details within.

Events